1. Click User Unregistration tab to unregister yourself as an user



2. Click on Submit button to save changes
3. Click on Reset button to set the password again
4. Click on Cancel button to cancel the changes made

Note: This will happen as soon as you log out of the current session. To reactivate User access contact support